Sakurasou no Pet na Kanojo was a disappointment for me sadly, much of the drama feels really forced, the tsundere acts from aoyama makes me groan. And I failed to connect with the protagonist, there’s just nothing interesting going at all, same thoughts goes with Shiino. 

You know that feeling when you finish the first episode, there were a lot of bad signs, generic start, etc. 

Well, there are more interesting series out there so I guess it’s not much of a loss. I only watched like 6 episodes, I couldn’t force myself to watch more. Welp, that’s just me anyways

Leave a Reply

